Eastside Alumni win '22 State Championship

Congratulations to the Eastside Tigers alumni winning the State Championship with Gilmour Varsity A! Evan Underwood, Connor Underwood, Viktor Povozhaev, Matt Bauman (who scored the game winner in triple OT!), Luke Radke, Jimmy Robida, Jacob Malinas and team manager Zach Wolfe (not pictured). All of them Eastside Tigers and now 2022 Ohio State Champs!

2021-22 CSHL Peewee A2 CHAMPS

21 Nov

Spiritwear Shop is Open!


Orders due by Sunday November 27

2 Nov



12 Oct

Try Hockey For Free | Sat Oct 22, 10am

Sign up Link

6 Sep

Welcome to our new site!

Eastside Tigers is proud to launch our new site and registration system for the 22-23 Season! Visit often as we release new info and create a resource hub for all things hockey in our community!

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.